17
Aug
08

There will be delays…

Well, first off I came home today all pumped to review Macross F ep 18, only to find that my pathetic ISP broke down on me due to ‘technical difficulties’ and I couldn’t procure my episode on time.

Therefore, in order to still entertain you guys I came up with a brilliant pic I had on my HDD, but apparently WordPress doesn’t want to upload any of my pictures. Like nothing. I couldn’t be bothered with online searches for an image that would express my emotional instability right now, so all I’ll say is that there will be blood delays.

I’ll have Macross F tomorrow and Code Geass day after, assuming my ISP didn’t get its fat ass stuck on the toilet seat again.

Back to WoW…


0 Responses to “There will be delays…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

