A State Of Trance 372/373/374 (Not review)

It’s been a while.

Well, the last few weeks have been extremely busy for me. Besides personal and work issues, I’ve had to deal with technical problems as well. Now I was thankfully able to review Heroes, things like trance need more work.

Unlike any other pop genre of music, trance actually requires a lot of thought when listening to. And reviewing ASOT becomes especially difficult as identification of tracks isn’t so obvious sometimes. Thus I never listen to ASOT for reviewing in my car, always at home where I can pay attention to it.

Due to sheer lack of time, I have not had the opportunity to listen to any of the last 3 ASOT episodes! So I won’t be reviewing these, but I will provide the listing regardless.

Episode 372

1.Arnej feat. Josie – Strangers We’ve Become (Intro Tech Dub)
2.Alter Breed – No Rush (Luke Porter Remix)
3.Talla 2XLC feat. Susana – I Know (Dirty Freqs Dub) [Breathe]
4.Sia – Buttons (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Mix)
5.Myon & Shane 54 pres. The Black Army – Trapped (Black Army Dub)
6.Kyau & Albert – Hide & Seek [Tune of The Week]
7.Marco V. – Faithfull
8.Sensitize – Have To Believe
9.Heatbeat – Paradise Garage (Piano Mix)
10.Simon Patterson – Different Feelings
11.Alan Morris – Pegasus (Seqentia Remix)
12.Jochen Miller – 9 Minutes
13.M6 – Visionary
14.Philip El Sisi – Witness
15.Andy Blueman – Time To Rest (Live Guitar by Eller van Buuren) [Future Favorite]
16.Matt Hardwick feat. Melinda Gareh – Supernal (Last Man Standing Mix)
17.Simon Bostock – Twisted Edge (Original Mix)
18.A.M.R. – State Of Mind (Original Mix)
19.Riva – Stringer (Bart Claessen Dub Mix)
20.DJ Shah & Fast Distance pres. Samara – Verano (Fast Distance Mix)
21.Holden & Thompson – Nothing (93’s Returning Mix) [ASOT Radio Classic]

Episode 373

01. Proff – My Personal Summer [Anjunadeep]
02. D:folt – I Come Running (tyDi Dub)
03. Kimito Lopez – Selfish By Nature [Intuition]
04. Kyau & Albert – Hide & Seek (Club Mix) [Euphonic]
05. Jon O’Bir feat. Emi – Do It All Again (Duderstadt Progressive Remix) [Vandit Digital]
06. Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton – Certainty (Mark Otten Dub) [A State Of Trance]
07. Leon Bolier – YE (Airbase Remix) [2Play]
08. Heatbeat – Paradise Garage [Soundpiercing] [Future Favorite]
09. Sied van Riel Riel – People Know (W&W Remix) [Tune Of The Week]
10. Mike Koglin feat. Tania Laila – Find Me (Dub) [Noys]
11. Duderstadt vs. Store ‘n Forward – Broken (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Afterglow]
12. Ilya Soloviev & Paul Miller – Lover Summer (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Armada]
13. Steve Forte Rio – A New Dawn (Virtual Vault Remix) [Songbird]
14. Thomas Bronzwaer – Certitude [A State Of Trance]
15. Kandi & Neumann – Let Go [Anjunabeats]
16. Andy Prinz – Provision (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Offshore]
17. Samara – Verano (Fast Distance Mix) [Magic Island]
18. Blank & Jones – Where You Belong (Sied van Riel Remix) [Soundcolours]
19. Bissen vs. Sia – Washout vs. Buttons (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Dub) (Mashup)
20. Kandi & Nickson – Rewire [A State Of Trance]
21. Riva – Stringer (Bart Claessen 08 Tek Bootleg)
22. Signum – Solar Level [Jinx] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Episode 374

01. Simon Patterson – Different Feelings
02. Luke Chable – Melbourne (Maor Levi Remix)
03. EDX – Casa Grande
04. Marcus Schossow – The Last Pluck (Bore Me Mix)
05. Arnej feat. Josie – Strangers We\’ve Become (Vocal Mix)
06. Blake Jarrell – Punta del Este (Arnej Remix)
07. Mat Zo – Rush
08. DJ Danjo & Rob Styles – Duende 2008
09. Hodel & Hornblad – Hydrogen (Sundriver Remix) [Tune of The Week]
10. Hydroid – The Eternal (Re:Locate Remix)
11. Vengeance – Explain (Reminder Remix)
12. Sied van Riel – Riel People Know (W&W Remix)
13. Heatbeat – Paradise Garage (DJ Eco Remix)
14. FKN feat. Jahala – Still Time? (Aly & Fila Remix)
15. Andy Prinz – Provision (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Future Favorite]
16. Kandi & Neumann – Lovin\’ Feeling
17. Ferry Corsten vs. Prodigy – Smack My Radio Crash (Mashup)
18. Michael Tsukerman-The Name Is Sawtooth (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
19. Duderstadt vs Store\’N\’Forward – Broken (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
20. 8 Wonders – Eventuality
21. Luc Poublon – Quantum Leap [ASOT Radio Classic]

Stay tuned as regular programming will resume next week…

0 Responses to “A State Of Trance 372/373/374 (Not review)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

deculture @ twitter

help us help you!

wordpress visitor

%d bloggers like this: