09
Dec
08

Fraulein Revoltech Series No. 010 – Yoko

dsc01167

Sweet!

I was eagerly awaiting this one, because unlike the last Fraulein figure, I actually wanted to try out some poses from the anime. As soon as I got the box however, I sort of regretted buying it. Thinking mostly along the lines of the Hatsune Revoltech figure, I’d rather have the normal PVC version. And I’ll probably end up getting one of these four.

After setting things up though, I was glad I bought it. I mean…

...I bought it.

...come on!

Before the shoot, my room was extremely dusty. Living in a place like UAE, one would expect some level of dust to accumulate, but living on the first floor of a building that’s next to main road makes this problem 10 times worse!

dsc01174

I used to clean up my room every Saturday, but lately it’s been a really sad state of affairs. I clean my room once every 3 to 4 weeks now, which is whenever I get a new figure :p

dsc01197

It’s not that I’m lazy, well actually it is, but it’s more that I’m too busy nowadays. At weekends, all I wanna do is have as much fun as possible. This obviously leaves no room for household chores.

dsc01208

I suppose that’s pretty much what everyone in the world wants to do on weekends, so I’m not alone here🙂 To counter this I try my best to keep things clean as much as possible, but there’s no saving from the damn dust.

dsc01204

And to all the haters…

up yours good sirs!

up yours!

Without you, I wouldn’t have pushed myself so hard to do what I like😉

This reminds me, one of these days I gotta vacuum my room as well. *sigh*

And with that, see you next deculture!

dsc01209


1 Response to “Fraulein Revoltech Series No. 010 – Yoko”


  1. 1 julian3183
    February 13, 2009 at 6:08 pm

    Great pictures!🙂


Leave a Reply

