Setrise ~ Sessions 006


Two guests..

Session 006 ~ ****

So this week our resident DJ Melle Bakker is out doing…something. Filling in for him are Daniel Wanrooy from Dordrecht and Chris Duncan from Ireland. Both of them provide a very nice blend of tracks especially Matt & Cerf’s Let Me Breathe. Here’s the tracklist:

Daniel Wanrooy:

1. Ferry Corsten – Made of Love (Original Mix)

2. Carl B & JPL – Orchid Blossom (Original Mix)

3. Existone – Obscure Rays (Original Mix)

4. Ton TB – Dreammachine (Daniel Wanrooy remix)

5. Ummet Ozcan – Time Wave Zero (Original Mix)

Chris Duncan:

6. Sam Sharp – Roundabout(Simon Patterson Remix)

7. Element One – While It Lasted(Heatbeat Remix)

8. Alex Morph ft Simon – No Regrets(Menno De Jong Vocal Interpretation)

9. Matt Cerf – Let Me Breathe(Ronski Speed Remix)

10   Hensha Pres DCH – Nyana(Manuel Le Saux Remix)

11. Ummet Ozcan – Time Wave Zero(Original Mix)

So there you have it folks. A decent selection of great tracks. This can be had at:






0 Responses to “Setrise ~ Sessions 006”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

deculture @ twitter

help us help you!

wordpress visitor

%d bloggers like this: