Setrise sessions 008


On time this week.

So yes, Setrise’s latest session 008 should have hit the airwaves in some countries and will be airing in others very soon.

You can, of course dear readers, get your weekly fix right now. Beginning with the tracklist:

1. Bakke & Joni – Envision (Ilya Malyuev & Ormatie Remix) [Enhanced]

2. Whelan & Di Scala vs. Oliver Lang – Virgil (Moonbeam Remix) [Black Hole]

3. Atmotion – Never Forever (Jeremy Rowlett Remix) [Aurora]

4. Kris O’Neil – Those Mornings (Rusty Beach Bar Vocal Mix) [Black Hole]

5. B.E.N. And M6 – Interplay (Element One Remix) [Armada]

6. Andy Tau – Set Free (Grube & Hovsepian ‘Zero Gravity’ Remix) [Neuroscience]

7. Diabllo – Magmat (Original Mix) [Inspired]

8. Leon Bolier – Thug (Dub Mix) [Spinnin]

9. Fast Distance – Pacifica (Balearic Mix) [Monster]

10. Deep Blue – Echoes from the Heart (Platen & Clarks Remix) [Sunset to Sunrise] {TUNE OF THE WEEK}

And ending with the links (320kbps):






1 Response to “Setrise sessions 008”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: