A State of Trance 401



I honestly applaud Arin’s efforts for barely finishing off ASOT 400’s epic multi-country runs and then getting back to the regular show. Here is this week’s list:

01. Carlo Resoort – Lifetime (4 Strings Mix)
02. Mat Zo – Lucky Strike
03. Stoneface & Terminal – ID
04. Cressida – Onyric (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
05. OceanLab – On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
06. Ronski Speed – Aural Slave (Thomas Datt Remix)
07. Ralphie B. vs. David Forbes – Massive Foldback (Ronski Speed Mashup)
08. The Dark Knight OST – Why So Serious? (Intro)
09. Bobina – Invisible Touch (Ferry Corsten’s Touch)
10. Elevation – Biscayne
11. Rex Mundi feat. Susana – Nothing At All
12. TyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher – You Walk Away
13. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
14. Nitrous Oxide – Magenta
15. Sunny Lax – Reborn (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
16. OceanLab – Beautiful Together (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
17. Dave Horne meets Econu – Moments (Danny Powers Remix)
18. Lange feat. Sarah Howells – Out Of The Sky (Bryan Kearney Treatment)
19. Adam Kancerski – Liquid
20. ID – ID
21. Nitrous Oxide – Aurora
22. 3rd Moon – Monsun

You can get this week’s episode at:



2 Responses to “A State of Trance 401”

  1. 1 Bruno Nogueira
    May 22, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    I totally agree with you! Armin is the best, and his efforts to provide the fans with the best trance music is just speechless!

    Armin Is – And Always Will Be – The Best!

    Regards from Sao Paulo, Brazil!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

deculture @ twitter

help us help you!

wordpress visitor

%d bloggers like this: