Setrise Sessions ~ 009


Many original mixes this week.

The tracklist for this week’s episode:

1. Chicane – Saltwater (FAKE Bootleg) [CD-R]

2. Arnej – Dust In The Wind (Original Mix) [Armada]

3. Will Holland feat Yana Kay – Tears In The Rain (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Enhanced]

4. Treadstone – Inspirado (Vocal Mix) [Aleph]

5. Timo Juuti – On The Run (Carl B Remix) [Captured]

6. Dave Schiemann – These Days (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]

7. Bobina – Time & Tidy (Gareth Emery Remix) [Maelstrom]

8. ID – ID (Lost Stories Remix) [CD-R]

9. The Airstatic vs. Aephoria – Star Stream (Original Mix) [Emphase]

10. Breakfast – Remember (Original Mix) [Flashover]

LOL @ Chicane’s ‘Fake bootleg’! Anyways, here’s the d/l links for sessions 009:





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

deculture @ twitter

help us help you!

wordpress visitor

%d bloggers like this: