26
Jul
09

Haruhi S2 E17

haruhi

I ask you, Haruhi fans, where is your God now?

Oh yeah, she’s busy trolling you all, for the lulz no doubt.

Facts Jokes aside, the Endless Eight arc is actually a blessing in disguise. Since I hardly find time to watch anime, much less blog about them during my visit to UK, these legendary fillers of Haruhi give me some breathing space.That said, not everyone is out on vacation right now, so even the hardcore of Haruhi fans must be running out of patience by now.

Regular blogging should resume come Thursday.


2 Responses to “Haruhi S2 E17”


  1. 1 Anon
    July 27, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    it’s not really a filler :3… it was actually a 1 chapter thing in the novel from what I can remember ):O… the amount of people actually buying this crap is what I wanna see…

  2. 2 This Guy
    July 31, 2009 at 8:23 am

    I think I developing Alzheimer’s….


Leave a comment


help us help you!

wordpress visitor